Arrays

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Dec 09, 2007 2:36 pm

How do I use arrays?



This doesn't seem to work, what am I doing wrong?
B
2
S
1
G
5
Posts: 15
Reputation: 1,430

Post » Mon Dec 10, 2007 12:05 am

Hmm... try Array(1) instead.
Scirra Founder
B
383
S
224
G
86
Posts: 24,117
Reputation: 190,432

Post » Mon Dec 10, 2007 11:45 am

[quote="Ashley":2mblwy02]Hmm... try Array(1) instead.[/quote:2mblwy02]

That worked, thanks again.
B
2
S
1
G
5
Posts: 15
Reputation: 1,430


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests