as I can do to make the game just take audio mp3 o

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Sep 13, 2012 4:47 pm

as I can do to make the game just take audio mp3 or wav or m4a

thanks
B
5
Posts: 5
Reputation: 477

Post » Thu Sep 13, 2012 6:27 pm

You can manually delete the other files from the exported project, but sound won't work on some browsers.

If you are only going for awesomium or something, this might actually be the best option. @Ashley, does the engine leave in redundant sound files at the moment in cases like awesomium?
B
90
S
30
G
24
Posts: 3,189
Reputation: 32,400

Post » Thu Sep 13, 2012 8:07 pm

Thanks, I'll try

B
5
Posts: 5
Reputation: 477


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], mnmco, Yura G and 38 guests