Assign Event Sheet to Layer

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Aug 17, 2012 12:10 am

Hi,

I wonder how can i assign an event sheet to a specific layer. For example, when i duplicate a layer, by default it does not create an event sheet for it.

Best regards,
B
6
S
1
Posts: 30
Reputation: 977

Post » Fri Aug 17, 2012 12:10 am

Sorry, by layer i mean layout.
B
6
S
1
Posts: 30
Reputation: 977

Post » Fri Aug 17, 2012 12:21 am

When you have the layout selected you can change the event sheet in the properties bar.inkBot2012-08-17 00:21:54
B
73
S
20
G
10
Posts: 524
Reputation: 9,896

Post » Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:07 am

And by default, there should be a menu asking to create a new event sheet for that layout..
B
36
S
10
G
6
Posts: 948
Reputation: 11,101

Post » Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:26 am

He said that he duplicated the layouts, the dialog doesn't come up when you do that.
B
73
S
20
G
10
Posts: 524
Reputation: 9,896


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Daiz, jeffige and 17 guests