Audio & CocoonJS bug?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Apr 10, 2013 3:40 pm

Hello,
I've a little audio problem exporting to CocoonJS, in my project I placed a "pause" button to stop music and the same button to resume. The problem appears after the pause when I want to resume the music, instead of resuming, it restarts from the beginning.

PS: The "resume" works on pc during preview (Chrome browser); I'm using CocoonJS Launcher on Android device.
I also tried with audio playback rate 0 (stop) and 1 (normal), but the music doesn't stop at rate 0 in CocoonJS Launcher.

Anyone had the same problem?
B
12
S
2
Posts: 36
Reputation: 1,949

Post » Wed Apr 10, 2013 3:56 pm

You should report this type of issue to Ludei; our audio system works in all browsers, and if it doesn't work in CocoonJS, it must be a problem with their system.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,564

Post » Wed Apr 10, 2013 4:01 pm

Ok, thanks Ashley :)
B
12
S
2
Posts: 36
Reputation: 1,949


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Eisenhans, Mirlas, Zebbi and 14 guests