Audio Converter?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Mar 09, 2009 4:47 am

Hi. Has anyone had any success in getting the Audio Converter to work? I've been messing around with it for a couple of days now. If someone has a working example, it would help me out alot! I can't find any information about it in the Wiki, either.

Thanks in advance!
stephen1980
B
2
G
3
Posts: 24
Reputation: 898

Post » Mon Mar 09, 2009 11:24 am

I believe it used to work, but you're right, there's a few problems with it that need sorting to make it clearer/100% working. I'll try do it now.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Tue Mar 10, 2009 12:37 am

Okay, thanks! I would really appreciate that.

It would help me out tremendously! Keep me updated on anything you find out, please.

stephen1980
B
2
G
3
Posts: 24
Reputation: 898

Post » Wed Mar 11, 2009 1:43 am

Sorry to bump this, but I wanted to let you guys know that my internet will be shut off for the next 2 weeks due to repair. Due to this, I just wanted to ask if anyone had managed to figure this out yet? It's for a school project that is due before my internet will be turned back on.

Thanks tons.
stephen1980
B
2
G
3
Posts: 24
Reputation: 898

Post » Wed Mar 11, 2009 10:47 pm

It's not a particularly high priority, I have a few other things to do before I'll get round to it, but hopefully soonish.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Wed Mar 11, 2009 10:48 pm

Thanks for your help, Rich. I guess I will keep checking back.

stephen1980
B
2
G
3
Posts: 24
Reputation: 898


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests