Audio_Plugin error at line 641

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:43 am

Hello Scirra

We are running on Windows 8. Just as you know.

We have just exported our game to windows8. We do not use any thirdparty plugin, except Clayio for leaderboard

We now start ieexplore 10 from construct2 and get this error: javascript Error. Audio_Plugin error at line 641

This error does not come up when using chrome.

But we want to our commercial project Rescue17 on Windows8 Marketplace.

What is wrong in this matter.

Kind Regards
MindGear.dk
B
5
G
1
Posts: 31
Reputation: 1,012

Post » Tue Oct 30, 2012 2:08 pm

Please see how to report bugs. Can you post a .capx with steps to reproduce? Please note your .capx should not use any third party plugins like Clay.io.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,580

Post » Tue Oct 30, 2012 9:46 pm

Hello scirra. The project is about. 46 mb. Where d we sendt.
B
5
G
1
Posts: 31
Reputation: 1,012

Post » Mon Nov 05, 2012 1:10 pm

Please see how to report bugs, we cannot accept such large projects. You need to reproduce the problem in a new empty project otherwise it's unlikely we'll be able to fix it. Once you've done that you can share the .capx file on a free service like Dropbox.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,580


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest