Autocomplete plugin

Post your work in progress addons and get feedback

Post » Sat Apr 09, 2016 10:04 pm

Hey @armaldio, this is actually pretty handy! Did you try to optimize it for very large lists?
I'm trying to load a list of about 13k lines...
Limiting to 3k seems to load in ~15sec, but loading the full set usually freezes chrome :/
B
22
S
6
G
8
Posts: 328
Reputation: 6,651

Post » Sat Apr 09, 2016 11:38 pm

@lemo Hello,
I don't think it's possible to optimize since it's very basic html components
I just implemented it with c2, nothing more, sorry
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
55
S
16
G
1
Posts: 245
Reputation: 5,668

Post » Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:18 am

Thanks nevermind, if found this in the meantime, which seems to work for my use
B
22
S
6
G
8
Posts: 328
Reputation: 6,651

Previous

Return to Work in Progress Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests