Backward Compatibility in r100

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Aug 27, 2012 2:06 pm

I have a game which was created with r99. It won't run or save in r100.
B
8
S
2
G
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1,823

Post » Mon Aug 27, 2012 2:25 pm

r100 is pretty messed up, stick with r99 or r95
B
6
Posts: 10
Reputation: 1,052

Post » Tue Aug 28, 2012 12:00 am

Please see how to report bugs. We cannot do anything about this at all unless you share your .capx file. Descriptions of precisely what happens would also be helpful (the text of any error messages etc.)
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,528


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests