[BEHAVIOR] Autocomplete

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:34 pm

hmmg wrote:no , but check your Email , i gave you another solution for your problem

Thanks for the help, I managed to solve it, thanks!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 28
Reputation: 433

Post » Tue Apr 05, 2016 9:49 am

Good , if you can share your solution with others , maybe someone will have the same problem as you :D
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Tue Apr 05, 2016 10:10 am

hmmg wrote:Good , if you can share your solution with others , maybe someone will have the same problem as you :D


Nothing complicated, pretty simple, I fill the autocomplete list at the start of the layout instead of fill in it when pressing a button :D
B
5
S
1
Posts: 28
Reputation: 433

Post » Wed Apr 06, 2016 6:04 pm

awsome thnx
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Mon Jul 04, 2016 5:21 am

always getting advt on demo link
No demo is showing to me
Image
B
57
S
34
G
28
Posts: 528
Reputation: 22,068

Post » Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:33 pm

how can I imput a list of suggestions ? (txt, Json or xml)
B
6
S
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 454

Post » Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:21 pm

@peteraf using action
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: LaurenceBedford and 2 guests