[Behavior] LiteTween

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri May 19, 2017 9:36 pm

@resdesign An example .capx would be best
B
36
S
10
G
9
Posts: 212
Reputation: 6,945

Post » Sat May 20, 2017 7:53 pm

I've ported this plugin to C3 following the guide provided by Scirra. Since "all" you need to do is to reorganize the plugin/behavior definitions (the runtime.js code stays the same), there shouldn't be any problem that wasn't there before. I've searched this topic for some license type, but I couldn't find it, so I hope I'm doing what the behavior's author was willing to do since the beginning. All credits for this behavior development goes to lunarray, so if you can, support and thanks to him.

Version 1.7 c3addon:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/5dy6rz2mj94hp7j/lunarray.litetween.c3addon?dl=0

Image
Image
B
6
S
1
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 866

Post » Mon May 22, 2017 2:20 pm

Here is a sample of what I am trying to do though since I really needed this to be done I just added LileTween to the textboxes in the real game.

The reason I am doing this is because textboxes are always on the top no matter what layer they are in as they are drawn with canvas and in the game i have feedback screen that move in depending on the answers.
As you can see in the example, when method 2 is the one that is chosen, the textboxes do not appear at their place in the array.

Of course in the real game I have a lot of questions that are randomized and since the placement is different depending on method 1 and 2 and the question, I draw the positions from the arrays.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ex448lk0v4xgm ... .capx?dl=0
B
8
S
1
Posts: 86
Reputation: 618

Post » Mon May 22, 2017 4:29 pm

@lunarray HI lunarray could you post the VN capx?
Image
B
24
S
13
G
11
Posts: 277
Reputation: 8,685

Post » Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:51 am

cristianofromagio wrote:I've ported this plugin to C3

@cristianofromagio
can you please convert some other plugins too
Cranberry Phonegap Plugins and Appodeal plugin
I need these plugins for my project
Image
B
64
S
39
G
45
Posts: 651
Reputation: 32,214

Post » Sun Jun 04, 2017 1:13 am

Hello, I keep getting error with Litetween which is the following for any source capx that uses the behaviour:

http://imgur.com/a/3C9zU
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 1,177

Post » Sun Jun 04, 2017 1:18 am

LiteTween is a behavior. Move it from Plugins to Behaviors.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
231
Posts: 3,688
Reputation: 129,352

Post » Sun Jun 04, 2017 12:10 pm

can we all agree that 'active on start' default value should be NO?
B
40
S
16
G
7
Posts: 54
Reputation: 6,471

Post » Wed Jun 14, 2017 11:51 am

Hi @lunarray, are you going to release litetween behaviour for Construct 3? My decision on buying C3 relies on that.
Thank you for your great job!
B
11
S
2
Posts: 12
Reputation: 974

Post » Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:40 am

New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
289
S
112
G
94
Posts: 7,333
Reputation: 69,293

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests