[Behavior] moveto

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sun Nov 27, 2011 6:54 pm

@Kennyc

Instructions can be found HERE.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,847
Reputation: 48,295

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2011 1:47 am

Many thanks zenox98, I have installed the plugin successfully through your introduced URL!
B
2
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 454

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2011 5:54 am

Hi

I installed the TouchMouse plugin, but, when I tried it on iphone, via Safari, the Touch doesn't work at all...
the Mouse part still works well on PC.
The default "Touch" works, but your plugin ToucheMouse doesn't...

Is there anything to do to activate it ?
Could I have done something wrong ?

Or... is it just for Pad... and not smartphone... ?

thxguicole2011-11-28 05:58:12
B
12
S
2
G
5
Posts: 73
Reputation: 3,570

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2011 7:32 am

You have two solutions:
1. Touch plugin has mosue input supporting.
2. Wait me checking the touchmouse plugin, but I don't have any touch device now.

Maybe I should remove touchmouse plugin since touch plugin already has mouse input.rexrainbow2011-11-28 07:36:18
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2011 3:45 pm

So, what's the difference between your plugin, and the Touch with mouse input ?
B
12
S
2
G
5
Posts: 73
Reputation: 3,570

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2011 11:26 pm

Functionally, there is no different.rexrainbow2011-11-29 02:34:36
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Tue Nov 29, 2011 12:25 am

Cool plugins

good job :-D

-note=the moveto plugin is my favorite

B
35
S
16
G
16
Posts: 2,222
Reputation: 16,589

Post » Tue Nov 29, 2011 2:43 pm

Hi, I will check all my plugins about touch function this weekend.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Thu Dec 01, 2011 9:30 am

Update:

Cursor behavior now can be used in touch. When touch end, the sprite will be set invisible.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:42 am

Update:

Fix touchmouse.
I still suggest user using touch plugin to replace touchmouse plugin.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests