[BEHAVIOR] Shake (not camera)

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:56 pm

Really nice behavior, i like that
B
11
S
1
Posts: 16
Reputation: 538

Post » Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:22 pm

Uh, for some reason this behavior doesn't work on my project? I'm just trying to set it as constant shaking for text, and it stays still. Is it my version of Construct 2? (latest version)
@rexrainbow
B
7
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 407

Post » Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:02 pm

Nevermind, something was bugged out before.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 407

Post » Mon Aug 21, 2017 12:43 am

rexrainbow wrote:@Jaydon
@purplemonkey

Here is a modified shake behavior, fixed bug of shaking all instances and added "Condition:On shacking end".
Behavior
sample capx


This is really great! Thanks! However, any chance to have a freqency param? Cheers
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
93
S
30
G
22
Posts: 1,987
Reputation: 20,203

Post » Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:03 am

@megatronx

Try rex_moveTo behavior for this purpose.
B
110
S
28
G
280
Posts: 4,488
Reputation: 156,568

Post » Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:29 am

:(
B
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 127

Post » Thu Sep 07, 2017 4:48 pm

Hey...None of these links work, is there anywhere I could find this behavior?
B
5
S
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 389

Post » Sun Oct 15, 2017 1:34 am

Someone can send the link to install that behavior?
B
5
Posts: 1
Reputation: 232

Post » Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:56 am

Hi guys! Can you please re-upload this Shake behavior?
Thx!
B
19
S
10
G
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 2,734

Post » Fri Oct 20, 2017 3:21 pm

B
80
S
29
G
165
Posts: 233
Reputation: 88,617

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests