Blackberry Plugin not working.

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:23 am

I'm trying to use new blackberry plugin for scirra but it isn't working for me what can i do?
B
4
Posts: 21
Reputation: 626

Post » Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:45 am

Just worth noting - After some tinkering I got mine to work with but on upload the app didn't look good on the old keyboard BB's so it got rejected. It was over a month ago I did it and didn't really think it was worth spending too much time on atm

It was the BB export i used, you need to apply for, download & install your keys into C2 initially (in the export wiz)

You apparently can export as HTML and upload apps like this but I couldn't get it working via this method
B
10
S
2
G
1
Posts: 77
Reputation: 1,278

Post » Tue Oct 01, 2013 7:22 pm

Which part isn't working avinashizhere? Are you testing on a physical device or within the browser? If you have a BAR file, I'm happy to give it a go here to see if I can narrow down any issues.

A little more information would help, and I'm happy to help resolve any issues you're seeing.

Cheers!WaterlooErik2013-10-01 19:24:23
B
4
S
1
Posts: 79
Reputation: 808


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: luck1210 and 9 guests