Blank page with Crosswalk (XDK Intel)

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Mar 17, 2014 11:51 pm

Hello,

I get a blank page when I try the game on my mobile exported with Crosswalk, but the game works in the emulator and it's ok when I try to export with Android.

I tried X86 Architecture / ARM Architecture, STABLE / BETA Version

Any idea ? :(

Thank you
B
7
S
1
Posts: 71
Reputation: 642

Post » Tue Mar 18, 2014 2:12 am

Could you be a little more clear? What do you mean when you say it's ok when you "try" to export with Android. Is that working or not? (How big is your biggest sprite? Just wondering.)
B
19
S
7
G
7
Posts: 88
Reputation: 4,102

Post » Tue Mar 18, 2014 10:59 am

Can you share the .capx? Does it run in Chrome for Android as well?
Scirra Founder
B
387
S
230
G
87
Posts: 24,249
Reputation: 192,240

Post » Tue Mar 18, 2014 12:29 pm

Just tick all PLUGIN OPTIONS to true
then your game will be fine
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Tue Mar 18, 2014 3:29 pm

TheDoctor > Yes with Android export it works.

fongka2 > I already tried :(

If I want to export my game with Crosswalk it's to see if the image quality bug will disappear ... see this topic: scirra.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=147&t=99768

And my capx: mega.co.nz/#!p9M1RS4b!9eqSWqhQFBREAOcHuqoGAZQkAg2GCyACLTZcaDmnlZc
B
7
S
1
Posts: 71
Reputation: 642

Post » Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:03 am

http://youtu.be/GToSC8wOLnM
tried :(
idk why your app not working
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:27 am

Bouhouhou :(
B
7
S
1
Posts: 71
Reputation: 642


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: davidbox, Mayfly, Yahoo [Bot], zulerf and 7 guests