Blurry layout editor?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun Dec 01, 2013 1:46 pm

It still looks very likely like a driver bug. Post a .capx and we can probably verify it displays correctly for everyone else. If that's the case, you'll need to contact Intel about the problem.
Scirra Founder
B
402
S
238
G
89
Posts: 24,644
Reputation: 196,095

Post » Mon Dec 02, 2013 5:58 pm

Are you sure you are previewing the project at 100% scale?
Thiago Rocha
[email protected]
B
17
S
4
G
5
Posts: 41
Reputation: 4,269

Post » Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:34 am

I've tried just about everything to get it to display correctly.

I'm just going to deal with it for now; with any luck, it won't be too long before I'm able to get a more recent system to develop on. It hasn't been a problem so far (other than being kind of irritating) - if this isn't an easy fix and nobody else is having the problem, I'm not sure how much there is to be done!
B
9
S
2
Posts: 28
Reputation: 649

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests