Bot Blast (concept) feedback needed

Show us your works in progress and request feedback

Post » Wed Mar 19, 2014 6:07 pm

Message: Mrsuzi is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
This is my first attempt. I guess you always think your ideas are good until someone else sees it :lol: You can follow this link to try out the game: This is just a concept and I wouldn't even call it a demo. I have a lot of ideas for this game but thought I would get some feedback before I invest to much time. If you have any constructive feedback (please remember this is just a concept) I will really appreciate it :D
B
S

Post » Wed Mar 19, 2014 6:46 pm

Screenshot of the link
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
S

Post » Fri Mar 21, 2014 10:47 am

Some screenshots of the game
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
S

Post » Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:07 am

I have played it and I have enjoyed it and I wanted to play more :) This is a good sign, I think the idea is simple yet effective, suitable for mobile. The game itself is very suitable to make with c2, I think you should definately go all the way with this. Congrats. Also please keep us updated, I really enjoyed it. I hope for more gameplay variety in future levels, more enemies, more powerups... Very nice start!
B
S
G

Post » Fri Mar 21, 2014 1:18 pm

Windwalker wrote:I have played it and I have enjoyed it and I wanted to play more :) This is a good sign, I think the idea is simple yet effective, suitable for mobile. The game itself is very suitable to make with c2, I think you should definately go all the way with this. Congrats. Also please keep us updated, I really enjoyed it. I hope for more gameplay variety in future levels, more enemies, more powerups... Very nice start!