BRASIL PORTUGUES

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Aug 10, 2012 3:25 pm

thank you
B
4
S
1
Posts: 12
Reputation: 723

Post » Fri Aug 10, 2012 3:26 pm

how to put the game in arcade mode
B
4
S
1
Posts: 12
Reputation: 723

Post » Fri Aug 10, 2012 3:53 pm

If I'm not mistaken, you must export the game, when choosing Construct 2. After the game go through the link below ...


http://www.scirra.com/arcade/submit

have that link here that explains


http://www.scirra.com/tutorials/82/uploading-to-the-scirra-arcade/page-1
B
37
S
8
G
4
Posts: 85
Reputation: 5,099

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests