Browser Plugin Bug in Arcade

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Fri Jul 22, 2016 4:41 pm

Problem Description
I made like a online launcher for my game since the size of the game is more than 50 mb.It has a button for playing that redirects you to the game´s page, but it doesn´t work

Attach a Capx
https://www.scirra.com/arcade/strategy- ... -mini-3362

Description of Capx


Steps to Reproduce Bug
  • Step 1:Click the button

Observed Result
Button doesn´t redirect you to the game´s page
Expected Result
The button working properly

Affected Browsers
  • Chrome: (YES)
  • FireFox: (YES)
  • Internet Explorer: (YES)

Operating System and Service Pack
____ Your operating system and service pack ____

Construct 2 Version ID
____ Exact version ID of Construct 2 you're using ____
B
15
S
4
Posts: 63
Reputation: 1,577

Post » Fri Jul 22, 2016 4:45 pm

Why would they allow you to do that?
Image ImageImage
B
169
S
50
G
169
Posts: 8,286
Reputation: 108,216

Post » Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:09 pm

That could end in a nice Drive-By, style 'Reality Defeats Fiction'.
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests