[bug] external event sheet bug

Post your own tutorials, guides and demos.

Post » Wed Oct 22, 2008 9:21 pm

[quote="Ashley":3feqbo56]Hotfix for those that want it.[/quote:3feqbo56]

:D Ashley, you're awesome...

So, I just replace the exe in my Construct folder?

Edit: Yep, I guess so :)

Seems to work pretty good, too. And here I was, almost done remaking my .cap :P. Well, you saved me about an hour more of remaking old work (and I don't have to use a separate version to release builds) so thank you very much, Ashley. I appreciate all the hard work you put into this.
Moderator
B
5
S
2
G
6
Posts: 4,348
Reputation: 10,971

Post » Thu Oct 23, 2008 12:44 am

[quote="Ashley":2vtbx88c]Hotfix for those that want it.[/quote:2vtbx88c]

YES.
Thank you so much. :D
B
2
S
1
G
4
Posts: 92
Reputation: 1,384

Post » Thu Oct 23, 2008 3:33 am

Awesome! Works fine for me. Thanks a lot again!
B
77
S
49
G
25
Posts: 346
Reputation: 17,409

Previous

Return to Your tutorials & example files

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests