Bug Found

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Wed Oct 05, 2011 9:25 pm

Hello, Dcrew here!

Windows 7 Ultimate
32-bit Operating System
Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU E1400 2.00 GHz
2.00 GB RAM (Memory)
Display: NVIDEA GeForce GT 430

dcrew2011-10-05 22:14:48
B
17
S
4
G
5
Posts: 226
Reputation: 4,042

Post » Wed Oct 05, 2011 10:07 pm

@dcrew: Please read first: how to report a bug and add the asked specs, steps, capx.

As it is this check failure sound like you are missing a ressource file (either image or sound).
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
247
S
85
G
40
Posts: 7,000
Reputation: 57,805

Post » Wed Oct 05, 2011 10:14 pm

[QUOTE=Kyatric] @dcrew: Please read first: how to report a bug and add the asked specs, steps, capx.

As it is this check failure sound like you are missing a ressource file (either image or sound).[/QUOTE]

My apologies, had forgotten. And I don't know, this happens rarely but it fixes itself as soon as I restart Construct 2
B
17
S
4
G
5
Posts: 226
Reputation: 4,042

Post » Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:44 pm

Hi @dcrew, you still haven't provided enough information for us to do anything about this report. Please read the guide Kyatric linked to and include that (e.g. steps for what you were doing, .capx file, etc.)
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,630


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests