Bug: i dont know how to name it

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Fri Nov 26, 2010 5:02 pm

heres the pic.


i am using the newest Construct. i just started a new project. after couple of minutes when the autocave should kick in this is what poped out.
the hell?
ImageImageImageImage
B
28
S
8
G
7
Posts: 620
Reputation: 6,391

Post » Fri Nov 26, 2010 5:35 pm

Don't use autosave, it might have bugs. It's safer to just save manually.
B
26
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,199
Reputation: 5,649

Post » Fri Nov 26, 2010 7:58 pm

And post a bug report
Spriter Dev
B
95
S
21
G
12
Posts: 3,252
Reputation: 16,780


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests