Bug: Imagepoints don't carry over when duplicating

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jan 05, 2012 9:21 am

Not sure if I should be including a capx with this one, it's pretty straightforward. Take a sprite and add an imagepoint to a frame, duplicate it, and check the new frame. In my case, the imagepoint from the original frame won't be there.

I'm using the most recent build, r74, and I'm on Win7.

EDIT: To be clear, the origin does duplicate correctly. The problem is only with the imagepoints.SullyTheStrange2012-01-05 09:23:07
B
20
S
9
G
6
Posts: 607
Reputation: 6,112

Post » Thu Jan 05, 2012 9:26 am

Confirmed on XP R74. Origin is duplicated but image point(s) are not.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,844
Reputation: 48,289

Post » Mon Jan 09, 2012 10:38 am

Thanks, should be fixed in next build!
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,580


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest