Bug layout

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Mar 27, 2012 1:49 pm

When i add a new layout and change the width and the height of this layout, construct2 show this error:
http://student.howest.be/robin.dhaluin/error.PNG



B
3
Posts: 5
Reputation: 460

Post » Tue Mar 27, 2012 1:51 pm

known bug and already fixed. All you need is updating to the latest Release (r84):
http://www.scirra.com/construct2/releases/r84/download
B
42
S
9
G
6
Posts: 437
Reputation: 5,626

Post » Tue Mar 27, 2012 1:52 pm

Nice, thanks :) !
B
3
Posts: 5
Reputation: 460


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest