[BUG] PLEASE HELP

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Apr 03, 2014 9:22 pm

So I'm trying to add music to my title screen.
[System 0=0] Play TITLETHEME looping at volume 0dB
[Keyboard On Space pressed] Go to layout "game"

That's all I have, and it wont play until I press space and it goes to the game layout.
B
4
Posts: 8
Reputation: 243

Post » Thu Apr 03, 2014 9:35 pm

Change the first event to 'On start of layout'.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
268
Posts: 3,808
Reputation: 148,247

Post » Fri Apr 04, 2014 10:21 am

blackhornet means like below

onstart of layout Play TITLETHEME looping at volume 0dB
[Keyboard On Space pressed] Go to layout "game"
B
262
S
46
G
15
Posts: 2,000
Reputation: 41,925


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests