[BUG] PLEASE HELP

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Apr 03, 2014 9:22 pm

So I'm trying to add music to my title screen.
[System 0=0] Play TITLETHEME looping at volume 0dB
[Keyboard On Space pressed] Go to layout "game"

That's all I have, and it wont play until I press space and it goes to the game layout.
B
4
Posts: 8
Reputation: 243

Post » Thu Apr 03, 2014 9:35 pm

Change the first event to 'On start of layout'.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
241
Posts: 3,734
Reputation: 134,494

Post » Fri Apr 04, 2014 10:21 am

blackhornet means like below

onstart of layout Play TITLETHEME looping at volume 0dB
[Keyboard On Space pressed] Go to layout "game"
B
252
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,964
Reputation: 40,763


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo, Kin, worm1 and 30 guests