Bug - Runtime Error R6025

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Tue Feb 01, 2011 1:20 pm

Hi, I've encountered a bug in Construct. Whenever I run my game or layout, I get an error message after exiting:



Here's the cap:

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2725629/v1.cap

Here's a compiled exe:

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2725629/ffff.exe

Thanks!
B
2
S
1
G
3
Posts: 71
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Tue Feb 01, 2011 1:55 pm

.cap works OK for me.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,844
Reputation: 48,289

Post » Tue Feb 01, 2011 3:46 pm

Other .caps do for me too, but not this one. It's still happening, and it's now appearing while I am playing the game instead of when I'm exiting.
B
2
S
1
G
3
Posts: 71
Reputation: 1,142


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests