Button on Parameter Dialog

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 2:59 am

Link to .capx file (required!):
Not Required just use any .capx

Observed result:
Button [Cancel] [Back] [Done] display on top window



Expected result:
Every open Parameter Dialog

Operating system & service pack: Windows 8.0/8.1

Construct 2 version: R 146dewanto2013-10-29 03:12:25
B
26
S
3
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 3,333

Post » Thu Oct 31, 2013 6:38 pm

Click 'Reset dialogs' in Preferences. We cannot do anything about this without a sequence of steps to follow to make it happen in the first place.
Scirra Founder
B
387
S
230
G
88
Posts: 24,249
Reputation: 192,450

Post » Tue Nov 05, 2013 4:11 am

Thank You.
The dialog is Normal
B
26
S
3
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 3,333


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mallorcaredes and 2 guests