Buttons do not appear

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Dec 17, 2012 7:40 pm

Hi, I'm just reporting what happened to my construct 2 to help them to new versions.

I read the topic about how to report a bug, but nothing sounds like it. Eles apareciam. De repente, quando exportei para teste (F5), aconteceu isso:

[IMG] http://www.dzner.pro.br/uai.jpg [/ IMG]

I do not know what happens here. I uninstalled and installed again, I reinstalled another version, but nothing happened.

I used R112, i7 processor, 8gb ram, radeon 3gb dedicated, windows 7.

Thanks!
B
39
S
6
Posts: 79
Reputation: 4,040

Post » Mon Dec 17, 2012 7:59 pm

Try the Preferences -> Reset Dialogs button.
https://www.scirra.com/manual/61/preferences
B
54
S
28
G
18
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 25,000

Post » Mon Dec 17, 2012 9:57 pm

Puff...

I really need to read Construct 2 manual.
Thank you!
B
39
S
6
Posts: 79
Reputation: 4,040


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fredriksthlm and 3 guests