C2 Check failure!

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Thu Jul 09, 2015 12:52 pm

Image

Getting the above error message on startup. Clicking retry starts C2, clicking ignore pops up the same error again. Anyone else experiencing this?.
B
19
S
5
Posts: 154
Reputation: 1,661

Post » Thu Jul 09, 2015 1:24 pm

That's generally a conflict with one of your non-standard plugins.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
147
S
33
G
89
Posts: 5,988
Reputation: 62,791

Post » Thu Jul 09, 2015 2:51 pm

@zenox98

I think I found the culprit.

Thanks
B
19
S
5
Posts: 154
Reputation: 1,661


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests