C2 Games on Kongregate

Show us your completed creations made in Construct 2

Post » Tue Jan 27, 2015 4:36 pm

B
7
S
1
Posts: 20
Reputation: 686

Post » Sat Jan 31, 2015 5:21 pm

B
6
S
2
Posts: 10
Reputation: 529


Post » Tue Feb 24, 2015 10:07 pm

B
10
S
5
G
1
Posts: 26
Reputation: 1,452

Post » Tue Mar 03, 2015 8:18 pm

A Pretty Odd Bunny

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/654116
3,000 - 5,000 Plays
Featured on frontpage!
Image
B
39
S
10
G
1
Posts: 103
Reputation: 4,036

Post » Sun Mar 08, 2015 2:54 am

@Gurrufio - excellent!!
A big fan of JavaScript.
B
74
S
20
G
69
Posts: 2,207
Reputation: 43,836

Post » Tue Apr 07, 2015 6:06 pm

Battle Saucers - My first C2 creation. Let me know your thoughts :)

http://www.kongregate.com/games/HypnoRabbit/battle-saucers

Cheers
B
8
S
3
Posts: 12
Reputation: 626

Post » Sat Apr 18, 2015 2:52 am

Message: LC2 can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
Last edited by LC2 on Thu Apr 30, 2015 11:51 am, edited 1 time in total.
B
10
S
2
G
1
Posts: 21
Reputation: 781

Post » Fri Apr 24, 2015 4:27 pm

Image
Cave Runner! add to KONGREGATE 4/23/15

http://www.kongregate.com/games/TonyW50/cave-runner

Cave Runner is an endless runner mining game set in the deep dark caves…
*New Cave on every play
*Fast paced game
*Simple concept
*Fun and Entertaining
*Great for all ages
Image
B
26
S
4
G
3
Posts: 147
Reputation: 4,875

Post » Wed Apr 29, 2015 7:20 pm

Message: roguecore is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
Mass RollerDice roller

Added: 29 April 2015

0-50 Plays
B
18
S
8
G
3
Posts: 87
Reputation: 2,620

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest