C2 Games on Windows PC (Steam, itch.io, Game Jolt)

Show us your completed creations made in Construct 2

Post » Sun Jun 08, 2014 6:12 am

A list of games created with Construct 2 for PCs running Windows:

Steam
  1. Super Ubie Island Remix - http://store.steampowered.com/app/405860/ (This game was previously on Greenlight, but then being published with a non-Greenlight process. That's why it's here. :) )
  2. The Next Penelope - http://store.steampowered.com/app/332250/

Games on Steam Greenlight - List by @OddConfection

itch.io
  1. 3zzle - https://acrofobiclunchbreak.itch.io/3zzle
  2. 8-Bit Fiesta - http://frozendev.itch.io/8bit-fiesta
  3. A Small Robot Story (demo) - http://bclikesyou.itch.io/a-small-robot-story-demo
  4. Acrofobic Lunchbreak - https://acrofobiclunchbreak.itch.io/acr ... lunchbreak
  5. Ant Grab - https://gabech.itch.io/ant-grab
  6. Atomworks - http://senadmmg.itch.io/atomworks
  7. Beeswing - http://jackspinoza.itch.io/beeswing
  8. Blitz Breaker - http://boncho-games.itch.io/blitz-breaker
  9. Brick Breaker X: Rescue Rush - http://tetriser016.itch.io/brick-breaker-x-rescue-rush (My own game :D)
  10. Catchapple - https://acrofobiclunchbreak.itch.io/catchapple
  11. Dreaming Sarah - http://asteristic.itch.io/dreamingsarah
  12. Dynamic Sketchbook - http://colludium.itch.io/dynamic-sketch-book
  13. Everlasting Tower - http://7soul.itch.io/everlasting-tower
  14. Fragile Soft Machines - http://madameberry.itch.io/fragile-soft-machines
  15. Frikimars - http://donan.itch.io/frikimars
  16. Get the Human - https://uberdroidgames.itch.io/get-the-human
  17. IX - http://neilgomes.itch.io/ix
  18. Mr. President Prologue - http://sergeydo.itch.io/mrpresidentprologue
  19. Near Earth Objects - http://jayextee.itch.io/near-earth-objects
  20. Obama vs Devil Chickens - https://uberdroidgames.itch.io/obama-vs-devil-chickens
  21. Protopilot - http://datapawwolf.itch.io/protopilot
  22. Quasi - http://prominent.itch.io/quasi
  23. RFE - http://phobos001.itch.io/rfe
  24. Rainbow Rage Squad - http://gamepadable.itch.io/rainbow-rage-squad
  25. Shattered Moon - http://84gamestudio.itch.io/shatteredmoon
  26. Space Line - http://squarefox.itch.io/spaceline
  27. Spooky Cats - http://russpuppy.itch.io/spooky-cats
  28. The Charged Circle - http://portvayne.itch.io/the-charged-circle
  29. The Deletion - http://russpuppy.itch.io/the-deletion
  30. The War Ends Sky - https://tristram-arts.itch.io/the-war-ends-sky
  31. Ultimate Barbarian - https://nabu.itch.io/ultimate-barbarian
  32. Yogo Path - https://cesisco.itch.io/yogo-path
  33. Zombie Block Attacks - http://hgouveia.itch.io/zombie-block-attacks

Game Jolt

NOTICE: In order for your Game Jolt game to be eligible to enter this list, a link to a downloadable, offline stand-alone version of your game is REQUIRED.

  1. 2D Coin Boy - http://gamejolt.com/games/2d-coin-boy/189530
  2. Brick Breaker X: Rescue Rush - http://gamejolt.com/games/brick-breaker ... rush/32242
  3. Round Rotate - http://gamejolt.com/games/round-rotate/140724

If you just sent your Windows PC games to Steam without Greenlight, on itch.io or Game Jolt (not HTML5), just post in this thread. ;)

NOTICE REGARDING GAME JOLT GAMES: For who wants to submit a link to the online version of your games in Game Jolt, post here.

NOTICE REGARDING STEAM GAMES: From now, you may free to post your games on Greenlight here. But such games will never added to the list due to time constrains and frequent unexpected changes. That's why the Steam list will now only show non-Greenlight games or Greenlight games that were published with a non-Greenlight process.
Last edited by Tetriser on Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:23 am, edited 59 times in total.
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

If you play Puyo Puyo games, you can meet me at the Puyo Puyo English Community Discord: https://discord.gg/0k41S8ARwvY2iTIQ
B
103
S
24
G
11
Posts: 697
Reputation: 12,898

Post » Mon Jun 09, 2014 11:34 am

Mass Vector on Steam Greenlight :)

including a new Demo too.
B
48
S
16
G
9
Posts: 1,098
Reputation: 11,197

Post » Mon Jun 09, 2014 11:42 am

I think it would be great if you would make links to each game, especially for the greenlight ones, since that may help them get more votes :)
Anyway it's a nice initiative, maybe this could get a Sticky, but i think this should've been posted to the WiP section.
- Conti
"It's done when it's done"

Shadows of War
Buy on Steam ;)
B
24
S
10
G
7
Posts: 253
Reputation: 4,931

Post » Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:34 pm

lol, I didn't know about that itch.io thing at all until I happened to see this post! That's up there without my permission and I'll see about getting it taken down.
B
92
S
31
G
24
Posts: 3,191
Reputation: 32,689

Post » Mon Jun 09, 2014 6:27 pm

here's some more you can add to the steam list:
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =103535227
B
63
S
12
G
6
Posts: 456
Reputation: 8,981

Post » Mon Jun 23, 2014 5:38 am

@Ashley

This informative post needs a sticky!!
B
70
S
24
G
19
Posts: 1,757
Reputation: 17,614

Post » Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:36 pm

A great list, thanks for the input.
B
7
S
2
Posts: 13
Reputation: 597

Post » Thu Jun 26, 2014 3:49 am

B
28
S
7
G
5
Posts: 202
Reputation: 5,285

Post » Tue Jul 29, 2014 5:09 am

Very nice list. I will make sure and upvote all of these. We need to make a special 'Upvote Day' or something on C2 forums so we can mutually support each other. ;-P The more C2 games that make it the better for everyone.
Image
B
36
S
14
G
11
Posts: 142
Reputation: 8,465

Post » Thu Jul 31, 2014 5:43 pm

The game listed today on Desura for $4.99. Can you add a link? I think I am in indieGala the week of the 8th. :) We'll see what happens.

http://www.desura.com/games/luna-shattered-hearts-ep1
Image
B
36
S
14
G
11
Posts: 142
Reputation: 8,465

Next

Return to Completed Creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests