c2runtime_tmp

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Apr 18, 2013 3:22 pm

When exporting my game from construct 2 via HTML5 and other options, after finishing the export i get a message saying that there is something wrong with c2runtime. whenever i play the gave i then only get a black screen and nothing else. does anyone know the solution to this as i need to fix this asap

thanks
B
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 206

Post » Thu Apr 18, 2013 3:25 pm

Please include the full exact text of any error messages otherwise we cannot help.
Scirra Founder
B
358
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,333

Post » Thu Apr 18, 2013 3:44 pm

Error during export: Cannot open file 'C:\Users\Jed\Desktop\Left 4 Peter\c2runtime_min.js

B
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 206

Post » Thu Apr 18, 2013 5:15 pm

Does it happen every time? Do you have the right version of Java installed?
Scirra Founder
B
358
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,333

Post » Thu Apr 18, 2013 7:43 pm

Yes this does happen every time i do it, including when i change some of the settings to try and see if something new will work and i have updated java and there has been no difference :/
B
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 206


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests