C3 plugins/addons etc request for conversion?

For discussion and help with the Construct 3 Plugin SDK

Post » Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:41 am

Thanks @rexrainbow for the super-quick port to C3! I wasn't even expecting Pause_dt behavior would be already ported! Great job! :D

Now I just need the SCML plugin to switch to C3, but I think @Brashmonkey & @lucid are waiting for scirra to release this : https://github.com/Scirra/Construct-3-bugs/issues/510

more info here:
https://brashmonkey.com/forum/index.php ... nstruct-3/
B
33
S
6
G
1
Posts: 355
Reputation: 2,850

Post » Thu Oct 05, 2017 8:09 pm

Hi @rexrainbow

Could you convert these two plugins for me please?

Plugin Authentication (Rex_Parse_Authentication)
Plugin Parse initialize (Rex_Parse_Initialize)

I have a plugin that I bought from a guy that disappeared. Its a MongoDB plugin that use your plugin as base but I don't know how? Can I send you by PM just for you check it?

Thanks in advance.
B
74
S
14
G
4
Posts: 1,018
Reputation: 8,139

Post » Fri Oct 06, 2017 12:37 am

@RBuster

Added to TODO, sorry that I could not convert them recently.
B
110
S
28
G
280
Posts: 4,488
Reputation: 156,568

Post » Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:16 am

rexrainbow wrote:@RBuster

Added to TODO, sorry that I could not convert them recently.


No problem. I can wait. Thanks for doing this.
B
74
S
14
G
4
Posts: 1,018
Reputation: 8,139

Post » Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:37 pm

Hi @rexrainbow
£I have added the Moveto Addon to C3 and it seems to be problems with it. There a prompt poping up when C3 loads saying "Error loading, Try disabling browser addons". And the only addon installed is MoveTo. Problem disappears when I uninstall MoveTo
B
38
S
16
G
5
Posts: 269
Reputation: 5,964

Post » Tue Oct 10, 2017 11:19 pm

@Laurent

rex_moveTo behavior worked fine in my pc.
B
110
S
28
G
280
Posts: 4,488
Reputation: 156,568

Post » Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:02 am

Actually, behavior works but it sometimes seems to cause problems when C3 loads in the beginning
B
38
S
16
G
5
Posts: 269
Reputation: 5,964

Post » Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:03 am

@Laurent

True. Restart page might solve this issue.
B
110
S
28
G
280
Posts: 4,488
Reputation: 156,568

Post » Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:58 am

@rexrainbow
Sometimes.
But even when it loads normally, preview may cause a freeze that obliges to restart C3
B
38
S
16
G
5
Posts: 269
Reputation: 5,964

Post » Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:37 am

Normal map extended by @matriax

effect-normal-map-extended-1-01-updated-13-jul_t149650?&hilit=normal+map+extended

Would be awesome to have this one on C3.
Follow my progress on Twitter
or in this thread Archer Devlog
B
42
S
18
G
19
Posts: 1,058
Reputation: 14,050

PreviousNext

Return to Plugin SDK

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests