C3 Preview + Script

Post » Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:14 pm

One more negative experience with C3 ... a simple script does not show in the preview.
B
9
S
2
Posts: 18
Reputation: 561

Post » Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:10 am

It's impossible to comment or help unless you provide more information.
Scirra Founder
B
397
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,408
Reputation: 194,506

Post » Sun Jul 23, 2017 4:55 am

Ashley wrote:It's impossible to comment or help unless you provide more information.


C2 working perfectly... but in C3...

Image

Image

Image
B
9
S
2
Posts: 18
Reputation: 561

Post » Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:31 am

You should host your script on HTTPS. That should work around the problem and is a requirement for any modern web content.
Scirra Founder
B
397
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,408
Reputation: 194,506


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: RATS, Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests