The service is unavailable.

Camtasia Studio

Chat about anything not covered in these forums, but keep it civil!

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 7:14 pm

Anyone here use Camtasia? I just got the trial version. It's pretty sweet but I'm getting some laggy videos with it. I went to the video options and put the screen capture frame rate to max (30) and messed with the TSCC codec, but the results are the same. Any idea how to get a better capture?
Image
B
230
S
27
G
13
Posts: 1,781
Reputation: 18,163

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 7:22 pm

use fraps
Spriter Dev
B
93
S
21
G
12
Posts: 3,250
Reputation: 16,668

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 7:33 pm

O.o Wow. Fraps is much better. Thanks!
Image
B
230
S
27
G
13
Posts: 1,781
Reputation: 18,163


Return to Open Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests