Can I run Appodeal without Admob?

Ideas and discussion about publishing and distributing your games

Post » Sun Jan 22, 2017 11:31 am

Dear all,

Can I run Appodeal ads in my game without Admob and how? My AdSense account was deleted (not sure why) and I can't have Admob
B
9
S
4
G
3
Posts: 157
Reputation: 2,300

Post » Sun Jan 22, 2017 12:58 pm

no you need a admob account just sign up for a new one... As far as i know
Image
B
36
S
11
G
2
Posts: 312
Reputation: 3,739

Post » Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:23 pm

I can't sign up because my AdSense account has been disabled and I can't enable it. Is there some other way to show ads in my game (without AdMob) and where can I find some kind of tutorial?
B
9
S
4
G
3
Posts: 157
Reputation: 2,300

Post » Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:01 pm

you have to sign up a new gmail account and a new admob account same happen to me also...
Image
B
36
S
11
G
2
Posts: 312
Reputation: 3,739

Post » Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:02 pm

wizdigitech wrote:you have to sign up a new gmail account and a new admob account same happen to me also...


But they will find out that the same person uses this gmail account, right?
B
9
S
4
G
3
Posts: 157
Reputation: 2,300


Return to Distribution and Publishing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests