Can I use Construct2 assets-bundles ?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Aug 28, 2013 9:33 am

Hi friends,

Is it possible to use construct2 standart asset bundles in my game and publish it? Is there any legal limitations or restrictions?

Best
B
11
S
3
Posts: 44
Reputation: 823

Post » Wed Aug 28, 2013 9:37 am

The included one or the one from the store ?

I read this one: License

Looks like it is ok ;)Darklinki2013-08-28 09:41:43
B
15
S
6
G
6
Posts: 512
Reputation: 5,555

Post » Wed Aug 28, 2013 10:02 am

The ones which come with Construct2 installation(personal licence). Like the Space stripes. I want to use them in my game and I want to sell the game. That is why I am asking. I have a personal licence.
B
11
S
3
Posts: 44
Reputation: 823

Post » Wed Aug 28, 2013 11:04 am

Yes, you can.
Scirra Founder
B
387
S
230
G
88
Posts: 24,251
Reputation: 192,464

Post » Wed Aug 28, 2013 11:26 am

Ok, Thanks for the answer.
B
11
S
3
Posts: 44
Reputation: 823


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests