can we change the behaviour of objects dynamically

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Mon Jun 18, 2012 1:26 pm

I was trying the SOLID behaviour of objects in Construct2.

I wonder can the behaviour be changed dynamically mid way during the game?

Thanks
Karthikeyan P
B
6
S
1
Posts: 30
Reputation: 735

Post » Mon Jun 18, 2012 1:45 pm

You can enable or disable the solid behavior at runtime using its 'set enabled' action.
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
232
G
88
Posts: 24,371
Reputation: 193,762

Post » Mon Jun 18, 2012 3:09 pm

let me try this
B
6
S
1
Posts: 30
Reputation: 735


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests