Can't change Game's Name

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Thu Aug 15, 2013 1:10 am

the Arcade Game

I can't change the game's current name. The "Edit Game > update details" doesn't do a thing =(

I've tried like 30 times already D:

I wan't to change the current name "Neon One (export went wrong)" to "Neon-One"

(every other detail of the game updates fine, including the game itself)Sargas2013-08-15 01:17:02
B
43
S
12
G
6
Posts: 446
Reputation: 6,802

Post » Fri Aug 16, 2013 3:30 am

Should i just create a new upload and request this to be removed?
B
43
S
12
G
6
Posts: 446
Reputation: 6,802

Post » Tue Aug 27, 2013 1:10 am

I'd like to be able to do this with my games too.

When posted, they were demos but now I have full working games with more than one level.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 1,357

Post » Thu Aug 29, 2013 1:29 pm

Sorry everyone, the new arcade will allow you to change the games name. Please bear with us!
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
173
S
41
G
34
Posts: 4,379
Reputation: 54,128


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest