Can't save anymore (R100)

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sat Aug 25, 2012 6:02 am

Mine is working again. Not sure what changed. All I did was save as single file to the desktop, then reboot, and hit save again. Seems to be saving to the old spot in my dropbox as before. Maybe something got stuck and then cleared?
B
30
S
10
G
7
Posts: 416
Reputation: 7,239

Post » Mon Aug 27, 2012 7:26 pm

I wasn't able to run a project [which I created in r99] using r100. I was able to save it in r100 but could not re-open it in either version. If anybody wants to see this I'm happy to post it somewhere.
B
8
S
2
G
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1,823

Post » Thu Aug 30, 2012 2:49 pm

Should be working in r101.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,580

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest