Cant see sprites

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun Jul 17, 2011 6:43 pm

I see them fine when I run the game, but when I'm in the editor...
B
40
S
8
G
6
Posts: 61
Reputation: 5,941

Post » Sun Jul 17, 2011 6:43 pm

They come up as white boxes so I cant see them. Sorry for posting and replying.
B
40
S
8
G
6
Posts: 61
Reputation: 5,941

Post » Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:04 am

Looks like this bug. Can you post your graphics card + computer details? See how to report bugs.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,478

Post » Mon Jul 18, 2011 9:26 am

Yes, it's that bug.
I am running Windows Vista 64 Bit with SP1.
The full specs of my computer can be found here:
http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/document?docname=c01550114&tmp_task=prodinfoCategory&cc=us&dlc=en&lc=en&product=3795411
B
40
S
8
G
6
Posts: 61
Reputation: 5,941

Post » Fri Jul 22, 2011 9:10 am

I'd just like to say that I downloaded the newest release, which allowed me to see the object in the image editor. However, I still cant see graphics on the Layout.
B
40
S
8
G
6
Posts: 61
Reputation: 5,941

Post » Fri Jul 22, 2011 9:26 am

It looks like this post.

You should keep posting in this thread in "Bugs" as I'm sure it will be easier for Ashley to have all the ppl concerned in a single thread.Kyatric2011-07-22 09:28:52
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
247
S
85
G
40
Posts: 6,998
Reputation: 57,791


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests