Cant upload Game

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Mon Aug 26, 2013 12:22 am

Try "A" and "D" if that moves the player do the following:

-Click on the player
-Go to behaviors
-Platform
-2nd to last one, "Default controls"
-Set it to "No"

Now, "simulate control" commands will work.

This should work, I won't be hear to answer. Talk later.
B
20
S
7
G
4
Posts: 322
Reputation: 4,521

Post » Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:29 pm

@sulli any new ideas?
B
5
Posts: 36
Reputation: 322

Post » Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:40 pm

I'm afraid not.
It is clearly a glitch in the scirra system (be it construct or the arcade.)

I was able to upload (as you saw) an r141 game without a problem.
B
20
S
7
G
4
Posts: 322
Reputation: 4,521

Previous

Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JSPEECH and 1 guest