Can't upload my game to Scirra Arcade

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jun 29, 2014 4:43 pm

I log in, I click 'Upload game' and it redirects me to the main Scirra page. What am I doing wrong?
B
4
Posts: 21
Reputation: 242

Post » Sun Jun 29, 2014 11:28 pm

check if you have the latest Version of Construct2 & Try to see if there is no any added custom plugins, and put it on a zip. That's it!
ImageImageImageImageImage
B
56
S
15
G
5
Posts: 852
Reputation: 11,431

Post » Mon Jun 30, 2014 1:50 pm

@Naji
That's not the thing! Read my post again please.
B
4
Posts: 21
Reputation: 242

Post » Mon Jun 30, 2014 1:55 pm

There appear to be quite a few issues with the forum at the moment. Hopefully, when @Tom appears, he will fix them.

I would recommend either making a new Topic in the Website Issues section, or just add a new post to the 'Forum Issues' thread in that section. That's probably Tom's first port of call when he's online.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,387
Reputation: 58,456


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo, jorgmaquoi, kiki4construct and 33 guests