Canvas object - here we go again...

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Dec 26, 2011 7:06 pm

Hi there (and happy holiday),

I'm once again trying to make a simple photo-camera-like device with the canvas object. I had already done it last year, so I simply looked at my old .cap file and did the same thing in my application.
The issue is that it works in my old game, but not in my new one. Everything's the same though...except my new application is built using the latest version of Construct Classic.

New application's cap file : http://www.filedropper.com/bonhomme
(sorry that this file hosting site isn't the nicest one ever, my own website's getting too full...)

Does anyone has an idea what to do to get it to work?

Thanks in advance!

Kan
B
11
S
3
G
3
Posts: 206
Reputation: 2,379

Post » Mon Dec 26, 2011 8:22 pm

Check "Force own texture" for layer 1
and uncheck "transparent" for layer 1 and make it white.
B
79
S
24
G
54
Posts: 4,747
Reputation: 40,757

Post » Thu Dec 29, 2011 2:51 pm

Thanks, it works. :)
That must have been the things I forgot to do.

Kan
B
11
S
3
G
3
Posts: 206
Reputation: 2,379


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests