.cap to .exe

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Jul 02, 2012 7:26 am

Hi all! Sorry for my dummy question :( Is there any possibility to save my file to .exe . I'm using Construct Clasic . Thx !
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 404

Post » Mon Jul 02, 2012 8:12 am

Yes, I think so. Click on the Project ribbon/bar. Choose the Export to EXE. I think. You might need to ask someone else.TunaUppercut2012-07-02 08:13:26
B
10
S
3
G
1
Posts: 103
Reputation: 1,390

Post » Mon Jul 02, 2012 8:25 am

Hey, Thank You Today is my first day, and I didn't see that option . Thank You again, have a nice day
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 404

Post » Tue Jul 03, 2012 4:30 am

Your welcome, dake33.
B
10
S
3
G
1
Posts: 103
Reputation: 1,390


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests