Cbrush V 0.1

Post your Construct-made creations!

Post » Tue Sep 06, 2011 3:45 pm

I had the same problem PixelPalette had. From the looks of it, it's the input plugin. Still not working for me as of 0.4 =/
"Construct 4 lets YOU make advanced games! (maybe)" Construct Classic - Examples Kit
B
86
S
28
G
13
Posts: 2,092
Reputation: 15,009

Post » Tue Sep 06, 2011 4:25 pm

I did not use any input plugin's ,only the default mouse plugin.V0.4 works on my pc.Did you click on the brush with the right mouse button.Hold the left mouse button down to draw.
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,141

Post » Tue Sep 06, 2011 4:58 pm

I fixed the problem now with shortcuts.The next build will have the fix.DravenX2011-09-07 12:36:15
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,141

Previous

Return to Your Creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest