Cbrush V 0.1

Post your Construct-made creations!

Post » Tue Sep 06, 2011 3:45 pm

I had the same problem PixelPalette had. From the looks of it, it's the input plugin. Still not working for me as of 0.4 =/
"Construct 4 lets YOU make advanced games! (but not play them)" Construct Classic - Examples Kit Dropbox is a pile of trash and if you need my old files PM me! :)
B
116
S
40
G
17
Posts: 2,197
Reputation: 19,433

Post » Tue Sep 06, 2011 4:25 pm

I did not use any input plugin's ,only the default mouse plugin.V0.4 works on my pc.Did you click on the brush with the right mouse button.Hold the left mouse button down to draw.
B
23
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,176

Post » Tue Sep 06, 2011 4:58 pm

I fixed the problem now with shortcuts.The next build will have the fix.DravenX2011-09-07 12:36:15
B
23
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,176

Previous

Return to Your Creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest