CD3D Error

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Apr 26, 2010 3:48 am

I've started getting the above error with Construct but am not sure if it means my project is corrupt in some way or if Construct has issues with Windows 7 Sleep, and going back to an open session after the PC is woken.

I can't give any further details as the Message Box has the Title of CD3D Error but the message area and the button contain no text.

Any suggestions?
B
4
G
3
Posts: 22
Reputation: 944

Post » Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:20 pm

Yes, this also happened to me after Windows 7 went to sleep. So it's definately something about sleep.
I got "CD3D Error - Couldn't load texture" or something similar.
B
7
S
1
G
2
Posts: 87
Reputation: 1,099

Post » Fri Apr 30, 2010 2:48 am

ok, cheers.
B
4
G
3
Posts: 22
Reputation: 944


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest