Change .exe icon

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Tue Feb 17, 2009 4:43 am

I'd like to choose my own icon for the exported exe
If it can be done in the current build I missed it.
B
3
S
2
G
4
Posts: 1,445
Reputation: 4,665

Post » Tue Feb 17, 2009 4:48 am

You can just go to the resources bar right click on the default icon under the Icon menu and hit edit.
B
5
S
2
G
4
Posts: 632
Reputation: 2,829

Post » Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:34 am

We'll be adding more icon modes for 1.0.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Sun Feb 22, 2009 9:14 pm

:O cool!!!! I knew it had to be there :P
B
3
S
2
G
4
Posts: 1,445
Reputation: 4,665

Post » Mon Feb 23, 2009 7:26 pm

[quote="Madster":mtfnn8zb]I'd like to choose my own icon for the exported exe
If it can be done in the current build I missed it.[/quote:mtfnn8zb]

You can replacy icon using RecHacker
B
6
S
3
G
7
Posts: 138
Reputation: 3,547

Post » Mon Feb 23, 2009 8:41 pm

[quote="patryk1303":288o6n63][quote="Madster":288o6n63]I'd like to choose my own icon for the exported exe
If it can be done in the current build I missed it.[/quote:288o6n63]

You can replacy icon using RecHacker[/quote:288o6n63]


OR...

[quote="Aeal5566":288o6n63]You can just go to the resources bar right click on the default icon under the Icon menu and hit edit.[/quote:288o6n63]
Moderator
B
5
S
2
G
6
Posts: 4,348
Reputation: 10,971


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests