Change group name in event action.

All closed bug reports are moved here.

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:44 pm

Create a group. Create an event and place the set group active action using the group that was created. Now change the group name, you may notice that the group name has not been changed within the action.
Hi I am Samuel :)

My google play
B
39
S
10
G
1
Posts: 125
Reputation: 3,181

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:11 pm

Construct 2 didn't do this either. Closing as not a bug, more of a feature request. (We should have a feature suggestion system available soon)
Scirra Founder
B
387
S
230
G
87
Posts: 24,249
Reputation: 192,250

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:53 pm

Ashley wrote:Construct 2 didn't do this either. Closing as not a bug, more of a feature request. (We should have a feature suggestion system available soon)


Thanks @Ashley. It's a very interesting feature.
Hi I am Samuel :)

My google play
B
39
S
10
G
1
Posts: 125
Reputation: 3,181


Return to Closed Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests