Change Sizes Quickly

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Jul 26, 2014 8:25 pm

So to upload to Scirra Arcade I need max 800 width and mines at 1280 (screen width size I'm assuming). Is there anyway I can change the size of everything in my project quickly without having to do it one by one?
B
9
S
2
Posts: 37
Reputation: 729

Post » Sat Jul 26, 2014 8:32 pm

Image
B
5
S
1
Posts: 51
Reputation: 477

Post » Sat Jul 26, 2014 9:20 pm

That makes sense for the window size. But how do I scale the objects with it as well? They stay the same size when I change the window size.
B
9
S
2
Posts: 37
Reputation: 729

Post » Sat Jul 26, 2014 10:57 pm

I havent tried to upload to the arcade so im not sure what the problem is, i thought that might be it =x
B
5
S
1
Posts: 51
Reputation: 477

Post » Sun Jul 27, 2014 3:42 am

I just ended up uploading it to googledrive instead of scirra but thanks anyways!
B
9
S
2
Posts: 37
Reputation: 729


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests