Changing Range and Rotating Tower don't work

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:17 pm

Hey
When Glob. var. is =1 my turrets has change firing speed to 1.1 And that's work.
But when I adding new event with new glob. var. They don't working. Only first working.
Image
B
10
S
4
G
2
Posts: 183
Reputation: 2,354

Post » Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:33 pm

You have the last line of that set to rate of fire too, looks like it should be set to range
B
22
S
6
G
2
Posts: 30
Reputation: 1,879

Post » Mon Aug 21, 2017 6:10 pm

@higher2003
You have the last line of that set to rate of fire too, looks like it should be set to range

haha ha. yes man, this is effect of making game all night. Someday I'll forget what's my name.
B
10
S
4
G
2
Posts: 183
Reputation: 2,354

Post » Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:36 pm

Haha I do it all the time, realise the next day what I couldn't see for hours the night before xD
B
22
S
6
G
2
Posts: 30
Reputation: 1,879


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AllanR, Artcadev and 15 guests